

### **Power System Operation Corporation Ltd.**

Ref: Result/Manager\_HR/2020

## POWER SYSTEM OPERATION CORPORATION LIMITED (A Government of India Enterprise)

Date: 21.10.2020

**Regd. Office :** B-9,Qutab Institutional Area, Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi -110016 **Corporate Office :**  $7^{th}$ ,  $8^{th}$  and  $9^{th}$  Floor, IFCI Tower, 61 , Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019

# Revised List of Candidates Shortlisted provisionally\* for Personal Interviews for the post of Manager (HR) at CC, New Delhi

[Advt. No. CC/12/2019 dated 23rd September, 2019]

This is in reference to our notice dated 05<sup>th</sup> October, 2020, vide which list of 61 provisionally shortlisted candidates, for Personal Interviews for the post of Manager (HR), was uploaded on our official website.

Vide call letters dated 05<sup>th</sup> October, 2020, above candidates were advised to confirm their willingness for appearing in the Personal Interview for the post of Manager (HR) latest by 07<sup>th</sup> October, 2020 and send self-attested copies of relevant documents in the support of their eligibility latest by 09<sup>th</sup> October, 2020 at posocohr@posoco.in.

After completion of above process, the revised list of 40 candidates along with revised dates for Personal Interview for the post of Manager (HR) is below:-

#### A. Interview on 05th November, 2020 at CC, New Delhi

SI. No	POSOCO Registration No.	Candidate Name (Sh./Ms.)
1	MGRHR1910320	SISIRAKANTA BEHERA
2	MGRHR1910463	SHAIKHOM JOY MEETEI
3	MGRHR1910557	KIRAN A NAIK
4	MGRHR1910631	SANJEEV SANJAY KERKETTA
5	MGRHR1910780	PRIYANKA
6	MGRHR1910825	DAMIAN SUMAN EKKA
7	MGRHR1910861	G PRAVEEN NAIK
8	MGRHR1910885	BINAY RANJAN TUDU
9	MGRHR1910897	ROHIT KUMAR
10	MGRHR1910902	MEENAKSHI DAS
11	MGRHR1910904	BEHERA VENKATRAMAN
12	MGRHR1910908	ATUL SINGH
13	MGRHR1910923	ABHIJEET MANDAL
14	MGRHR1910932	SUSHIL KUMAR C R SOREN



## **Power System Operation Corporation Ltd.**

#### B. Interview on 06th November, 2020 at CC, New Delhi

SI. No	POSOCO Registration No.	Candidate Name (Sh./Ms.)
1	MGRHR1910169	TANVEER AHMED KHAN
2	MGRHR1910227	ASHUTOSH CHANDAN
3	MGRHR1910246	SUSHEELA DUBEY
4	MGRHR1910394	AMIT SHARMA
5	MGRHR1910423	LOKESH KUMAR UPADHYAY
6	MGRHR1910483	SAMAPAN PADHI
7	MGRHR1910488	SAKTI SWARUP SATAPATHY
8	MGRHR1910492	AMITENDRA DWIVEDI
9	MGRHR1910544	JYOTI BAJAJ
10	MGRHR1910580	SANDEEP MALHOTRA
11	MGRHR1910622	KRUSHNA CHANDRA PRADHAN
12	MGRHR1910652	MUMAL SINGH
13	MGRHR1910722	SATENDER JASYWAL
14	MGRHR1910752	MANSI GULATI
15	MGRHR1910794	SAMBIT KUMAR SAHOO
16	MGRHR1910799	ROHIT GUPTA
17	MGRHR1910807	ABHISHEK BANERJEE
18	MGRHR1910821	AMIT MADAN
19	MGRHR1910875	KUMARI MONIKA
20	MGRHR1910914	KANIKA
21	MGRHR1910930	ARVIND KUMAR
22	MGRHR1910948	ARUNRAJ S
23	MGRHR1910960	GAURAV SRIVASTAVA
24	MGRHR1910237	SWATI LALCHANDANI
25	MGRHR1910909	SANDEEP SHUKLA
26	MGRHR1910832	ILA RANA

<sup>\*</sup>Above candidates have been shortlisted provisionally on the basis of details furnished by them in online application form and documents submitted by them in response to our call letter dated 05<sup>th</sup> October, 2020. Candidates are advised to check their eligibility as per our advertisement ref. no. CC/12/2019 dated 23<sup>rd</sup> September, 2019. In case, it is found at any stage of Recruitment/selection process that She/He does not fulfil the eligibility criteria and/or do not comply with other requirements as per advertisement/notification and/or She/He has furnished any incorrect/false information or have suppressed any material facts, Her/His candidature is liable to be rejected.