# Composition of various Committees of GRID-INDIA as on 22.03.2024:

### I. Audit Committee

- i) Shri Mohammad Afzal, Govt. Nominee Director Chairperson of the Committee
- ii) Ms. Anjali Sinha, Govt. Nominee Director Member
- iii) Shri S.S. Barpanda, Director (Market Operation) Member
- iv) Shri Rajiv Kumar Porwal, Director (System Operation)

Director (Finance) is Special Invitee in the Audit Committee Meetings.

#### II. CSR Committee:

- i) Shri S.R. Narasimhan, CMD Chairperson of the Committee
- ii) Shri Mohammad Afzal, Govt. Nominee Director Member
- iii) Shri Paresh R. Ranpara, Director (Human Resources) Member

Director (Finance) is Special Invitee in the CSR Committee Meetings.

#### III. Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC):

- i) Shri Mohammad Afzal, Govt. Nominee Director Chairperson of the Committee
- ii) Ms. Anjali Sinha, Govt. Nominee Director Member
- iii) Shri S.R. Narasimhan, CMD Member

Director (Human Resources) & Director (Finance) are Special Invitee in the NRC Committee Meetings.

#### IV. Risk Management Committee:

- i) Shri S.S. Barpanda, Director (Market Operation) Chairperson of the Committee
- ii) Shri Mohammad Afzal, Govt. Nominee Director Member
- iii) Shri Rajiv Kumar Porwal, Director (System Operation) Member
- iv) Shri Paresh R. Ranpara, Director (Human Resources) Member
- v) Shri Sanjay Mehrotra, Director (Finance) Member

## V. Research & Development Committee (R&D Committee):

- i) Shri Mohammad Afzal, Govt. Nominee Director Chairperson of the Committee
- ii) Shri S.S. Barpanda, Director (Market Operation) Member
- iii) Shri Rajiv Kumar Porwal, Director (System Operation) –Member

CMD is Special Invitee in the meetings of R&D Committee.