

International Conference CYBER SECURITY IN POWER SECTOR



Venue: New Delhi

COLLABORATION IS THE KEY TO SUCCESS

Date: 12th. October 2023

TIME	AGENDA	MEMBER
8:30 - 9:15	REGISTRATION	
09:15- 10:00	INAUGURAL SESSION	Welcome Address: Sh. A. K. Dinkar, Secretary CBIP Lighting of Lamp Address by Sh. S. R. Narasimhan, CMD, GRID-INDIA Unfurling of the Cyber Security Magazine Address by Chief Guest: Sh. Ghanshyam Prasad, Chairperson CEA
10:00- 10:20	KEYNOTE ADDRESSES	"Need for collaborative approach and way forward" By: Sh. M. A. K. P. Singh, CISO (MoP) & Member (Hydro)
10:20- 10:40		"Cyber Security – National perspectives" By: Sh. G Narendra Nath, ITS, Joint Secretary NSCS
10:40- 11:00	SESSION I Technical	"GRID-INDIA's initiatives towards Cyber Secured grid operation" By: Sh. R. K. Porwal, Director (SO), GRID-INDIA
11:00- 11:20	Presentations	"Cyber Security & Incident Management" By: Sh. Neeraj Saini, Director, NCIIPC
11:20 -11:30	TEA DREAM	Paper Presentation: Testing of RTU – Sh. Shailesh Kapoor, CPRI
11:30-11:40 11:40 – 12:00	TEA BREAK SESSION II Partner Talk	Partner Presentation -I: CISCO Partner Presentation -II: Innspark
12:00 – 13:30	SESSION -III Panel Discussion	"Assessing Cyber Security Maturity - Global practice and challenges" Moderator: Sh. S.K. Saha, GM & CISO WRLDC Panel Members: 1. Sh. B B Mehta, Member CIGRE D2 & Director OPTCL 2. Sh. Abhinav Chopra, Vice-chair CIGRE New Zealand 3. Mrs. Giovanna Dondossola, CIGRE Italy 4. Sh. Yuri Rassega, CISO of Enel group, Member CIGRE AG 5. Sh. Hillol Biswas, CIGRE India 6. Prof. Dr. Huzur Sharan, IIT-Delhi
13:30 -14:30	LUNCH BREAK	
14:30-14:50	VISIT TO EXHIBITION BY SENIOR DIGNITORIES	
14:50-15:00	SESSION IV Partner Talk	Partner Presentation -IV: Array Partner Presentation -V: Fortinet
15:00 – 16:00	SESSION V Table Top Exercise	"Risk identification and Mitigation plan" Coordinator – Sh. A.B. Sengupta, Alt-CISO GRID-INDIA
16:00-16:15	TEA BREAK	
16:15 - 17:15	SESSION VI Panel Discussion	 "Regulatory Framework for Cyber Security in Power Sector – needs & expectations" Moderator: Sh. K. Muralikrishna, CISO GRID-INDIA Panel Members: Sh. K. B. Jagtap, Member Secretary NERPC Sh. Lokesh Garg, Dy. Director General, NCIIPC Sh. Awadesh Kr. Yadav, Chief Engineer CERC Sh. Anandshankar, Alt-CISO POWERGRID Sh. Krishna Kumar, CERT-In Sh. Nitin R. Paunikar, DGM (IT), Maharashtra STCL
17:15-17:30	VALEDICTORY SESSION	CLOSING REMARKS BY THE PARTICIPANTS & VOTE OF THANKS