# Composition of various Committees of GRID-INDIA as on 01.05.2025:

### I. Audit Committee

- i) Shri Ravindra Ramdas Borawake, Independent Director Chairperson of the Committee
- ii) Dr. Srikant Nagulapalli, Govt. Nominee Director Member
- iii) Ms. Anjali Sinha, Govt. Nominee Director Member

Director (Finance) is Special Invitee in the Audit Committee Meetings.

### II. CSR Committee:

- i) CMD Chairperson of the Committee
- ii) Shri Ravindra Ramdas Borawake, Independent Director Member
- iii) Shri Paresh R. Ranpara, Director (Human Resources) Member

Director (Finance) is Special Invitee in the CSR Committee Meetings.

#### III. Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC):

- i) Shri Ravindra Ramdas Borawake, Independent Director Chairperson of the Committee
- ii) Dr. Srikant Nagulapalli, Govt. Nominee Director Member
- iii) Ms. Anjali Sinha, Govt. Nominee Director Member
- iv) CMD Member

Director (Human Resources) & Director (Finance) are Special Invitee in the NRC Committee Meetings.

#### IV. Risk Management Committee:

- i) Shri Rajiv Kr. Porwal, Director (System Operation) Chairperson of the Committee
- ii) Shri Ravindra Ramdas Borawake, Independent Director Member
- iii) Shri Paresh R. Ranpara, Director (Human Resources) Member
- iv) Director (Finance) Member
- v) Director (Market Operation) Member

## V. Research & Development Committee (R&D Committee):

- i) Shri Ravindra Ramdas Borawake, Independent Director Chairperson of the Committee
- ii) Shri Rajiv Kumar Porwal, Director (System Operation) Member
- iii) Shri Paresh R. Ranpara, Director (Human Resources) Member
- iv) Director (Market Operation) Member

CMD is Special Invitee in the meetings of R&D Committee.