## Status of Regulation of access as per LPS Rules,2022

## 17-01-2023

## 1. Regulation ongoing:

(A) As per information available on PRAAPTI Portal as on 16-01-2023:

SI. No	State/UTs	DISCOMs	Remarks	
Nil				

(B) As per information provided by CTU on 16-01-2023:

Sl. No	Designated ISTS Customers (DICs)	Remarks
1	Essel Saurya Company of Rajasthan Ltd.	<ul> <li>Selling in LTA only, so no STOA Regulation.</li> <li>67 days of continuous default as on date, accordingly, 10% (30MW) LTA was regulated from 12-12-2022 to 10-01-2022 and 20% (60MW) LTA regulated w.e.f. 11-01-2022.</li> </ul>
2	AP Solar Power Corporation Pvt Ltd	<ul> <li>Selling in LTA only, so no STOA Regulation.</li> <li>67 days of continuous default as on date.</li> <li>M/s. Sprng Agnitra Private Limited has paid its due amount, so ongoing regulation of Long-Term Access to M/s Sprng Agnitra has been withdrawn w.e.f. 00:00 hrs of 29.12.2022.</li> <li>Hon'ble High Court, Andhra Pradesh has directed not to take any coercive action against Ayana Ananthapuram Solar Pvt Ltd (under AP Solar Power Corporation Pvt Ltd) till next date of Hearing</li> </ul>
3	Inox Wind Infrastructure Services Limited	<ul> <li>Selling in LTA only so no STOA Regulation.</li> <li>64 days of continuous default as on date, accordingly 10% (23MW) LTA was regulated from 15-12-2022 to 13-01-2023 and 20% (46MW) LTA regulated w.e.f. 14-01-2022.</li> </ul>
4	THDC India Ltd	<ul> <li>Selling in LTA only, so no STOA Regulation.</li> <li>14 days of continuous default as on date.</li> </ul>
5	Odisha Power Generation Corporation Ltd	<ul> <li>Embedded entity of GRIDCO and not registered in NOAR so no STOA regulation.</li> <li>11 days of continuous default as on date.</li> </ul>
6	Mahan Energen Limited	<ul> <li>STOA Regulation (Power Exchange and Bilateral) has started on 13-01-2022. (APTEL vide order dated 06.01.2023 has declined to extend the earlier interim relief granted vide order dated 18.11.2022)</li> <li>67 days of continuous default as on date.</li> <li>Selling in STOA only, so no LTA/MTOA regulation.</li> </ul>

- 2. New states/ DISCOMs /DICs added above: NA
- **3. Regulation discontinued:** Chamundeshwari Electricity Supply Corporation Limited, Mangalore Electricity Supply Company Ltd. & Mizoram Power Department.