Status of Regulation of access as per LPS Rules,2022 28-02-2023

1. Regulation ongoing:

(A) As per information available on PRAAPTI Portal as on 27-02-2023:

Sl. No	State/UTs	DISCOMs	Remarks
1	Karnataka	Chamundeshwari Electricity	STOA Regulation (Power Exchange and
		Supply Corporation Limited	Bilateral) has started on 16-02-2023.
			• 13 days of continuous default as on date.
2	Karnataka	Hubli Electricity Supply	STOA Regulation (Power Exchange and
		Company Ltd	Bilateral) has started on 16-02-2023.
			• 13 days of continuous default as on date.
3	Karnataka	Mangalore Electricity	STOA Regulation (Power Exchange and
		Supply Company Ltd.	Bilateral) has started on 28-02-2023 for date
			01-03-2023.
			• 1 st day of default.

(B) As per information provided by CTU on 27-02-2023:

SI. No	Designated ISTS Customers (DICs)	Remarks
1	AP Solar Power Corporation Pvt Ltd	 Selling in LTA only, so no STOA Regulation. 109 days of continuous default as on date. M/s. Sprng Agnitra Private Limited has paid its due amount, so regulation of Long-Term Access to M/s Sprng Agnitra has been withdrawn w.e.f. 00:00 hrs of 29.12.2022. Hon'ble High Court, Andhra Pradesh has directed not to take any coercive action against Ayana Ananthapuram Solar Pvt Ltd (under AP Solar Power Corporation Pvt Ltd) till next date of Hearing.
2	Inox Wind Infrastructure Services Limited	 Selling in LTA only so no STOA Regulation. 106 days of continuous default as on date, accordingly 10% (23MW) LTA was regulated from 15-12-2022 to 13-01-2023, 20% (46MW) LTA was regulated from 14-01-2022 to 12-02-2023 and 30%(69MW) LTA regulated w.e.f. 13-02-2023.
3	Odisha Power Generation Corporation Ltd	 Embedded entity of Odisha. No LTA with ISTS and not registered in NOAR, hence no LTA/MTOA/STOA regulation. 53 days of continuous default as on date.
4	SEI Sunshine Power Pvt Ltd	 Embedded entity of Madhya Pradesh. Selling in LTA only hence no STOA regulation. 39 days of continuous default as on date, accordingly 10% (18MW) LTA regulated w.e.f. 20-02-2023.

- 2. New states/ DISCOMs /DICs added above: Mangalore Electricity Supply Company Ltd.
- **3. States/ DISCOMs /DICs removed from above:** Mizoram Power Department, Bangalore Electricity Supply Company Ltd.