## Status of Regulation of access as per LPS Rules,2022 02-03-2023

## 1. Regulation ongoing:

(A) As per information available on PRAAPTI Portal as on 01-03-2023:

SI. No	State/UTs	DISCOMs	Remarks
1	Karnataka	Chamundeshwari Electricity Supply Corporation Limited	<ul> <li>STOA Regulation (Power Exchange and Bilateral) has started on 16-02-2023.</li> <li>15 days of continuous default as on date.</li> </ul>
2	Karnataka	Hubli Electricity Supply Company Ltd	<ul> <li>STOA Regulation (Power Exchange and Bilateral) has started on 16-02-2023.</li> <li>15 days of continuous default as on date.</li> </ul>

(B) As per information provided by CTU on 01-03-2023:

SI. No	Designated ISTS Customers (DICs)	Remarks
1	AP Solar Power Corporation Pvt Ltd	<ul> <li>Selling in LTA only, so no STOA Regulation.</li> <li>111 days of continuous default as on date.</li> <li>M/s. Sprng Agnitra Private Limited has paid its due amount, so regulation of Long-Term Access to M/s Sprng Agnitra has been withdrawn w.e.f. 00:00 hrs of 29.12.2022.</li> <li>Hon'ble High Court, Andhra Pradesh has directed not to take any coercive action against Ayana Ananthapuram Solar Pvt Ltd (under AP Solar Power Corporation Pvt Ltd) till next date of Hearing.</li> </ul>
2	Inox Wind Infrastructure Services Limited	<ul> <li>Selling in LTA only so no STOA Regulation.</li> <li>108 days of continuous default as on date, accordingly 10% (23MW) LTA was regulated from 15-12-2022 to 13-01-2023, 20% (46MW) LTA was regulated from 14-01-2022 to 12-02-2023 and 30%(69MW) LTA regulated w.e.f. 13-02-2023.</li> </ul>
3	Odisha Power Generation Corporation Ltd	<ul> <li>Embedded entity of Odisha.</li> <li>No LTA with ISTS and not registered in NOAR, hence no LTA/MTOA/STOA regulation.</li> <li>55 days of continuous default as on date.</li> </ul>
4	SEI Sunshine Power Pvt Ltd	<ul> <li>Embedded entity of Madhya Pradesh.</li> <li>Selling in LTA only hence no STOA regulation.</li> <li>41 days of continuous default as on date, accordingly 10% (18MW) LTA was regulated from 20-02-2023 to 28-02-2023. LTA regulation will again start w.e.f. 03-03-2023.</li> </ul>

- 2. New states/ DISCOMs /DICs added above: SEI Sunshine Power Pvt Ltd.
- 3. States/ DISCOMs /DICs removed from above: NA.