Status of Regulation of access as per LPS Rules,2022 17-03-2023

1. Regulation ongoing:

(A) As per information available on PRAAPTI Portal as on 16-03-2023:

SI. No	State/UTs	DISCOMs	Remarks
1	Karnataka	Chamundeshwari Electricity Supply Corporation Limited	 STOA Regulation (Power Exchange and Bilateral) has started on 16-02-2023. 30 days of continuous default as on date.
2	Karnataka	Hubli Electricity Supply Company Ltd	 STOA Regulation (Power Exchange and Bilateral) has started on 16-02-2023. 30 days of continuous default as on date.
3	Karnataka	Gulbarga Electricity Supply Company Ltd.	 STOA Regulation (Power Exchange and Bilateral) has started on 11-03-2023. 7 days of continuous default as on date.
4	Mizoram	Mizoram Power Department	 STOA Regulation (Power Exchange and Bilateral) has started on 17-03-2023 for date 18-03-2023. 1st day of default.

(B) As per information provided by CTU on 16-03-2023:

SI. No	Designated ISTS Customers (DICs)	Remarks
1	AP Solar Power Corporation Pvt Ltd	 Selling in LTA only, so no STOA Regulation. 126 days of continuous default as on date. M/s. Sprng Agnitra Private Limited has paid its due amount, so regulation of Long-Term Access to M/s Sprng Agnitra has been withdrawn w.e.f. 00:00 hrs of 29.12.2022. Hon'ble High Court, Andhra Pradesh has directed not to take any coercive action against Ayana Ananthapuram Solar Pvt Ltd (under AP Solar Power Corporation Pvt Ltd) till next date of Hearing.
2	Inox Wind Infrastructure Services Limited	 Selling in LTA only so no STOA Regulation. 123 days of continuous default as on date, accordingly 10% (23MW) LTA was regulated from 15-12-2022 to 13-01-2023, 20% (46MW) LTA was regulated from 14-01-2022 to 12-02-2023, 30%(69MW) LTA was regulated from 13-02-2023 to 14-03-2023 and 40% (92 MW) LTA regulated w.e.f. 15-03-2023.
3	Odisha Power Generation Corporation Ltd	 Embedded entity of Odisha. No LTA with ISTS and not registered in NOAR, hence no LTA/MTOA/STOA regulation. 70 days of continuous default as on date.

- 2. New states/ DISCOMs /DICs added above: Mizoram Power Department.
- 3. States/ DISCOMs /DICs removed from above: NA.