## Status of Regulation of access as per LPS Rules, 2022

## 17-11-2023

## 1. Regulation ongoing:

(A) As per information available on	PRAAPTI Portal as on 16-11-2023
(A) AS per information available on	PRAAP II PUILAI AS UII 10-11-2025.

SI. No	State/UTs	DISCOMs	Remarks
1	Karnataka	Gulbarga Electricity Supply Company Ltd.	<ul> <li>T-GNA Regulation (Power Exchange and Bilateral) has started on 02-11-2023 for date 03- 11-2023.</li> <li>16th day of default.</li> </ul>

## (B) As per information provided by CTU on 16-11-2023:

SI. No	Designated ISTS Customers (DICs)	Remarks
1	AP Solar Power Corporation Pvt Ltd.	<ul> <li>371 days of continuous default as on date.</li> <li>M/s. Sprng Agnitra Private Limited has paid its due amount, so regulation of Long-Term Access to M/s Sprng Agnitra has been withdrawn w.e.f. 00:00 hrs of 29.12.2022.</li> <li>Hon'ble High Court, Andhra Pradesh has directed not to take any coercive action against Ayana Ananthapuram Solar Pvt Ltd (under AP Solar Power Corporation Pvt Ltd) till next date of Hearing.</li> </ul>
2	Odisha Power Generation Corporation Ltd.	<ul> <li>Embedded entity of Odisha.</li> <li>No LTA with ISTS and not registered in NOAR, hence no LTA/MTOA/STOA regulation.</li> <li>315 days of continuous default as on date.</li> </ul>

2. New states/ DISCOMs /DICs added above: NA.

**3.** States/ DISCOMs /DICs removed from above: Chamundeshwari Electricity Supply Corporation Limited, Mizoram Power Department, Sikkim Power Department, Rewa Ultra Mega Solar Ltd (RUMSL)