## Status of Regulation of access as per LPS Rules,2022

## 21-12-2023

## 1. Regulation ongoing:

SI. No	State/UTs	DISCOMs	Remarks
1	Karnataka	Gulbarga Electricity Supply Company Ltd.	<ul> <li>T-GNA Regulation (Power Exchange and Bilateral) has started on 27-11-2023 for date 28- 11-2023.</li> <li>25th day of default.</li> </ul>
2	Mizoram	Mizoram Power Department	<ul> <li>T-GNA Regulation (Power Exchange and Bilateral) has started on 18-12-2023 for date 19- 12-2023.</li> <li>4th day of default.</li> </ul>
3	Delhi	The New Delhi Municipal Council	<ul> <li>T-GNA Regulation (Power Exchange and Bilateral) has started on 21-12-2023 for date 22- 12-2023.</li> <li>1st day of default.</li> </ul>
4	West Bengal	Damodar Valley Corporation	<ul> <li>T-GNA Regulation (Power Exchange and Bilateral) has started on 21-12-2023 for date 22- 12-2023.</li> <li>1st day of default.</li> </ul>

(A) As per information available on PRAAPTI Portal as on 20-12-2023:

## (B) As per information provided by CTU on 20-12-2023:

SI. No	Designated ISTS Customers (DICs)	Remarks
1	AP Solar Power Corporation Pvt Ltd.	<ul> <li>405 days of continuous default as on date.</li> <li>M/s. Sprng Agnitra Private Limited has paid its due amount, so regulation of Long-Term Access to M/s Sprng Agnitra has been withdrawn w.e.f. 00:00 hrs of 29.12.2022.</li> <li>Hon'ble High Court, Andhra Pradesh has directed not to take any coercive action against Ayana Ananthapuram Solar Pvt Ltd (under AP Solar Power Corporation Pvt Ltd) till next date of Hearing.</li> </ul>
2	Odisha Power Generation Corporation Ltd.	<ul> <li>Embedded entity of Odisha.</li> <li>No LTA with ISTS and not registered in NOAR, hence no LTA/MTOA/STOA regulation.</li> <li>349 days of continuous default as on date.</li> </ul>
3	ACME Solar Holdings Pvt. Ltd Fatehgarh	<ul> <li>Not registered in NOAR, hence no T-GNA regulation.</li> <li>6th day of default.</li> </ul>

- 2. New states/ DISCOMs /DICs added above: The New Delhi Municipal Council, Damodar Valley Corporation.
- 3. States/ DISCOMs /DICs removed from above: Jharkhand Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited, India Power Corporation Limited.