## Status of Regulation of access as per LPS Rules,2022 07-01-2024

## 1. Regulation ongoing:

(A) As per information available on PRAAPTI Portal as on 06-01-2024:

SI. No	State/UTs	DISCOMs	Remarks
1	Mizoram	Mizoram Power Department	<ul> <li>T-GNA Regulation (Power Exchange and Bilateral) has started on 18-12-2023 for date 19- 12-2023.</li> <li>21st day of default.</li> </ul>
2	Karnataka	Gulbarga Electricity Supply Company Ltd.	<ul> <li>T-GNA Regulation (Power Exchange and Bilateral) has started on 27-12-2023 for date 28- 12-2023.</li> <li>12th day of default.</li> </ul>

## (B) As per information provided by CTU on 06-01-2024:

Sl. No	Designated ISTS Customers (DICs)	Remarks
1	AP Solar Power Corporation Pvt Ltd.	<ul> <li>422 days of continuous default as on date.</li> <li>M/s. Sprng Agnitra Private Limited has paid its due amount, so regulation of Long-Term Access to M/s Sprng Agnitra has been withdrawn w.e.f. 00:00 hrs of 29.12.2022.</li> <li>Hon'ble High Court, Andhra Pradesh has directed not to take any coercive action against Ayana Ananthapuram Solar Pvt Ltd (under AP Solar Power Corporation Pvt Ltd) till next date of Hearing.</li> </ul>
2	Odisha Power Generation Corporation Ltd.	<ul> <li>Embedded entity of Odisha.</li> <li>No LTA with ISTS and not registered in NOAR, hence no LTA/MTOA/STOA regulation.</li> <li>366 days of continuous default as on date.</li> </ul>
3	ACME Solar Holdings Pvt. Ltd Fatehgarh	<ul> <li>Not registered in NOAR, hence no T-GNA regulation.</li> <li>23rd day of default.</li> </ul>

- 2. New states/ DISCOMs /DICs added above: NA.
- 3. States/ DISCOMs /DICs removed from above: NA.