## Status of Regulation of access as per LPS Rules,2022

## 13-02-2024

## 1. Regulation ongoing:

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			
(A) As per information	available on	PRAAPTI Portal as on	12-02-2024:
			1 10 00 000 11

SI. No	State/UTs	DISCOMs	Remarks
1	Mizoram	Mizoram Power Department	<ul> <li>GNA regulated by 10% from date 17-01-2024.</li> <li>T-GNA Regulation (Power Exchange and Bilateral) has started on 18-12-2023 for date 19- 12-2023.</li> <li>58 days of default.</li> </ul>
2	Maharashtra	Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Co. Ltd	<ul> <li>T-GNA Regulation (Power Exchange and Bilateral) has started on 07-02-2024 for date 08- 02-2024.</li> <li>7 days of default.</li> </ul>
3	Karnataka	Chamundeshwari Electricity Supply Corporation Limited	<ul> <li>T-GNA Regulation (Power Exchange and Bilateral) has started on 13-02-2024 for date 14- 02-2024.</li> <li>1st days of default.</li> </ul>

## (B) As per information available on PRAAPTI Portal as on 12-02-2024:

SI. No	Designated ISTS Customers (DICs)	Remarks
1	AP Solar Power Corporation Pvt Ltd.	<ul> <li>459 days of continuous default as on date.</li> <li>M/s Ayana Ananthapuram Solar Pvt Ltd filed a WP no. 39872 of 2022 in AP High Court against any coercive measures, wherein Hon'b'le AP High Court granted stay vide Order dtd 09.12.2022 and thereafter the stay is being extended from time to time. Last hearing held on 08.12.2023.</li> </ul>
2	Odisha Power Generation Corporation Ltd.	<ul> <li>Embedded entity of Odisha.</li> <li>No injection GNA obtained at ISTS and not registered in NOAR, hence no regulation of GNA/T-GNA.</li> <li>403 days of continuous default as on date.</li> </ul>
3	ACME Solar Holdings Pvt. Ltd Fatehgarh	<ul> <li>It has not been commissioned and has not injected into the grid till now. Also, not registered in NOAR, hence no regulation of GNA/T-GNA.</li> <li>60 days of continuous default.</li> </ul>

- 2. New states/ DISCOMs /DICs added above: Chamundeshwari Electricity Supply Corporation Limited.
- **3.** States/ DISCOMs /DICs removed from above: Andhra Pradesh Eastern Power Distribution Company Limited, Andhra Pradesh Central Power Distribution Company Limited, Andhra Pradesh Southern Power Distribution Company Limited, Gulbarga Electricity Supply Company Ltd.